Thursday - Feb 1
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9:00 til 12:00




Fri/Sat - Feb 2/3
Rumble 100
9:15 til 1:15



February
Thursday - Feb 8
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Feb 9/10
Jimmy Legs
9:15 til 1:15




Thursday - Feb 15
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Feb 16/17
The Goods
9:15 til 1:15




Thursday - Feb 22
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Feb 23/24
Forty Foot Fred
9:15 til 1:15




Thursday - Mar 1
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9:00 til 12:00




Fri/Sat - Mar 2/3
Linus
9:15 til 1:15




March
Thursday - Mar 8
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 9/10
Rumble 100
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Mar 15
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri - Mar 16
The Young'uns
9:15 til 1:15



Sat - Mar 17
The Goods
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Mar 22
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 23/24
Rann Berry
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Mar 29
Michael Charles Band
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 30/31
Shawn Lightfoot Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Apr 5
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9:00 til 12:00




Fri/Sat - Apr 6/7
Jimmy Legs
9:15 til 1:15




April
Thursday - Apr 12
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Apr 13/14
Jon Bos Band
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Apr 19
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Apr 20/21
The Goods
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Apr 26
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Apr 27/28
Poundsign
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - May 3
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9:00 til 12:00




Fri/Sat - May 4/5
Linus
9:15 til 1:15




May
Thursday - May 10
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - May 11/12
Rumble 100
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - May 17
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - May 18/19
Jimmy Legs
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - May 24
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - May 25/26
The Young'uns
9:15 til 1:15



Fri/Sat - June 1/2
The Goods
9:15 til 1:15




Thursday - June 7
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




June
Fri/Sat - June 8/9
Shawn Lightfoot Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - June 14
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - June 15/16
Rann Berry
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - June 21
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - June 22/23
The Young'uns
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - June 28
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - June 29/30
Jimmy Legs
9:15 til 1:15