Fri/Sat - Jan 3/4
The Young'Uns
​​9:15 til 1:15



Fri/Sat - Jan 10/11
JANUARY
Florida Man
9:15 til 1:15




Fri/Sat - Jan 17/18
Linus
​​9:15 til 1:15



Fri/Sat - Jan 24/25
Rumble 100
​​9:15 til 1:15



Fri/Sat - Jan 31/1
Shawn Lightfoot Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Fri/Sat - Feb 7/8
Poundsign
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Feb 13
FEBRUARY
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Feb 14/15
Rann Berry & Random Act
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Feb 20
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Feb 21/22
The Jon Bos Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Feb 27
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Feb 28/29
The Noble Crew
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Mar 5
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 6/7
Forty Foot Fred
​​9:15 til 1:15



MARCH
Thursday - Mar 12
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 13/14
Florida Man
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Mar 19
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 20/21
The Feels
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Mar 26
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 27/28
Linus
​​9:15 til 1:15