January
Thursday - Jan 3
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Jan 4/5
Rumble 100
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Jan 10
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Jan 11/12
Jimmy Legs
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Jan 17
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Jan 18/19
Shawn Lightfoot Band
9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Jan 24
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Jan 25/26
The Young'Uns
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Jan 31
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




February
Fri/Sat - Feb 1/2
Linus
​​9:15 til 1:15




Thursday - Feb 7
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Feb 8/9
Noble Crew
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Feb 14
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Feb 15/16
Jon Bos Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Feb 21
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Feb 22/23
Forty Foot Fred
​​9:15 til 1:15



March
Fri/Sat - Mar 1/2
Rumble 100
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Mar 7
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 8/9
Shawn Lightfoot Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Mar 14
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 15/16
Poundsign
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Mar 21
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 22/23
Jimmy Legs
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Mar 28
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Mar 15/16
Jon Bos Band
​​9:15 til 1:15