Thursday - July 4
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - July 5/6
Young'uns
​​9:15 til 1:15



July
Thursday - July 11
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - July 12/13
The Goods
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - July 18
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - July 19/20
Jon Bos Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - July 25
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - July 26/27
Linus
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Aug 1
The Blueshounds
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Aug 2/3
Poundsign
​​9:15 til 1:15



August
Thursday - Aug 8
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Aug 9/10
The Feels
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Aug 15
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Aug 16/17
Florida Man
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Aug 22
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Aug 23/24
Forty Foot Fred
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Aug 29
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Aug 30/31
Shawn lightfoot Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Sept 5
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Sept 6/7
Jimmy Legs
​​9:15 til 1:15



September
Thursday - Sept 12
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Sept 13/14
Linus
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Sept 19
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Sept 20/21
Jon Bos Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Sept 26
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Sept 27/28
Rumble 100
​​9:15 til 1:15