OCTOBER
Wed - Oct 9
Fri/Sat - Oct 4/5
Poundsign
​​9:15 til 1:15


Chad McGhie
​​9:00 til 12:00



Thursday - Oct 10
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Oct 11/12
Jon Bos Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Oct 17
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Oct 18/19
The Feels
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Oct 24
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Halloween Saturday!
Fri/Sat - Oct 25/26
Rumble 100
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Oct 31
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




NOVEMBER
Fri/Sat - Nov 1/2
The Young'uns
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Nov 7
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Nov 8/9
Jon Bos Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Nov 14
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Nov 15/16
Shawn Lightfoot Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Nov 21
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri - Nov 22
Lucky Monkey
​​9:15 til 1:15



Sat - Nov 23
Linus with Mike Jervis
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Nov 28
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Nov 29/30
Florida Man
​​9:15 til 1:15



DECEMBER
Thursday - Dec 5
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Dec 6/7
The Feels
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Dec 12
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Dec 13/14
Rumble 100
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Dec 19
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Dec 20/21
The Goods
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Dec 26
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Dec 27/28
Jon Bos Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



NEW YEARS EVE!
Rumble 100
​​9:15 til 1:15