November
Thursday - Nov 22
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri - Nov 23
Jimmy Legs
​​9:15 til 1:15



Sat - Nov 24
Shawn Lightfoot Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Nov 29
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Nov 30/1
Noble Crew
​​9:15 til 1:15



December
Thursday - December 6
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Dec 7/8
Rumble 100
​​9:15 til 1:15




Thursday - Dec 13
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Dec 14/15
The Goods
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Dec 20
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9 til 12




Fri/Sat - Dec 21/22
Jon Bos Band
​​9:15 til 1:15



Thursday - Dec 27
Poppa Dawg & Friends
9:00 til 12:00




Fri/Sat/Mon
Dec 28/29/31
Jimmy Legs
​​9:15 til 1:15